Team

No job can be done alone! The power of this minor can be found in the ability to connect and bring together motivated, highly talented, passioned and a little bit rebellious professionals from different disciplines and backgrounds who are not afraid to challenge the status-quo and learn by experimenting. Although a lot of professionals have been consulted for their specific knowledge the "core" team carrying this educational program is shown below.

Bas Geleijns
b.geleijns@fontys.nl
Lecturer Automotive Engineering

Annelies Moors
a.moors@fontys.nl
Communication Manager

Erik Frey
e.frey@fontys.nl
Lecturer/Designer
Visual Communication
Fine Arts, Video and Film

Lieke van Berkel
l.vanberkel@fontys.nl
Lecturer/Researcher IP & Law

Ivanca Linders
i.linders@fontys.nl
Lecturer Concepting, Creativity
Creating Experiences
Visitor Attractions

Geert-Jos vd Maazen
g.vandermaazen@fontys.nl
Entrepreneurial Consultant

Kennedy Aduda
k.aduda@fontys.nl
Lecturer Engineering

Abigail Albuquerque
a.albuquerquedesouza@fontys.nl
Lecturer Humanities 

Ricardo Abdoel
r.abdoel@fontys.nl
Lecturer/Researcher

Joost Marx
j.marx@fontys.nl
Lecturer Healtcare